Thursday, September 2, 2010

The 4th Congressional District met and reorganized August 31 at the Pettis County Courthouse

Meet your new 4th Congressional District officers: Penelope Quigg, chair (Cole County); Dean Dohrman, treasurer (Pettis County); Lorri Wykhoff, secretary (Dade County); and Russell Kruse, vice chair (Lafayette County).

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Repost from Daily Mail Blog: "Prince Charming (Obama) turned out to be a frog!"

Ohio Public Policy Polling: Bush 50, Obama 42!
Read the full story from the here: "Voters there say they'd rather have George W. Bush in the White House right now than Barack Obama."